STUDENT BAR ASSOCIATION OF THE UNIVERSITY OF HAWAI'I AT MĀNOA

William S. Richardson School of Law 2515 Dole Street Honolulu, Hawai'i 96822

RESOLUTION NO. __14-1___

RECOGNITION OF THE LAW STUDENT GOVERNMENT EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS FOR 2014

BE IT ENACTED BY THE LAW SCHOOL GOVERNMENT:

WHEREAS, the electronic ballot vote for the 2014 executive board opened at 6:00 p.m. on January 23^{rd} , 2014; and

WHEREAS, the electronic ballot vote for the 2014 executive board closed at 3:00 p.m. on January 24th, 2014; and

WHEREAS, the votes were counted by Louise Togiai, as Chair of the Elections Committee; and

WHEREAS, the counting of the votes was witnessed by Kaki Vessels, Keani Rawlins-Fernandez, Kimi Ide-Foster, Sommerset Wong, and Tawnee Sakima; and

BE IT RESOLVED THAT, the Law Student Government (LSG) Senate recognizes Anthony Makana Paris as the President of the Student Bar Association (SBA) for 2014; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED THAT, the LSG Senate recognizes Katherine "Kaki" Vessels as the Vice President of the SBA for 2014; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED THAT, the LSG Senate recognizes Matthew Ka'aihue as the Treasurer of the SBA for 2014; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED THAT, the LSG Senate recognizes Kelcie Nagata as the Secretary of the SBA for 2014; and

BE IT FINALLY RESOLVED THAT, this resolution shall be submitted to the LSG Senate for ratification by referendum.

Introduced by:	
Motthau Taviimus	
Matthew Tsujimura LSG 1L Senator	
	David Stapp
	LSG 1L Senator