\_\_\_\_\_

First order of business was to nominate Senators for Senate Chair -Jaime Rincon nominated Cherise Braxton-Brooks;

Maricar Daoang nominated Gloria Palma;

Kikaha Chee nominated Jaime Rincon.

Election results Cherise 6, Gloria 7, and Jaime 1

Gloria names Jaime Rincon as Senate Vice Chair Jaime Rincon nominated Kikaha Chee for Senate Secretary Kikaha Chee was voted in as Senate Secretary

Jaime Rincon was confirmed as the <u>Graduate Committee</u>, other members to include: Cherise Braxton-Brooks Brianna Weaver Hannah Caddle Maricar Daoang Turner Wong Devon Lloyd Makoto Kurokawa

<u>Finance Committee - Ben Gold, Chair</u> Mark Anthony Clemente David Abitbol David Enriquez Kelly Kwan Gabby Hollinger

Student Activities Committee - Diana Sumerna, Chair

## Student Lounge Committee - Kelly Kwan, Chair and Co-Chairs, David Enriquez and Gabbrielle Hollinger

Hours for meetings, reminder of 48 hours for public notice